RTMNU TIMETABLE 2012 / Third Semester B.E. (Part Time)

Third Semester B.E. (Part Time) 
Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), formerly known as Nagpur University, was established on August 4, 1923 in the city of Nagpur in the Maharashtra state of central India. Named after Tukdoji Maharaj, its focus was in teaching languages of India, including Sanskrit, Marathi, Hindi and Urdu. The institution has offered a medical degree since 1947. The university was divided on May 1, 1983, when some of its facilities were rededicated to the creation of Amravati University. It has been accredited with the highest, 'A' Grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). It is now labeled as one of the toughest universities in the country due to its strict assessment and extremely high standards of academia. It has been consistently ranked among the best universities of India.

No comments:

Post a Comment